Bob's TDM
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Cap's new app

+3
BULL
TheJackamj
Captain Crunk
7 posters

Go down

Cap's new app Empty Cap's new app

Post  Captain Crunk August 18th 2014, 6:56 pm

Position Requested: Operator

First Name:Evan

Your Age:13

How long have you been on the server 200hrs

Why do you think you qualify? I think I qualify because I have been admin super admin and such on other servers. I have a lot of experience with ulx. Also I know alot of the rules staff and players. Im mature but not so mature that I cant have fun.

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:53071658

Additional info: I have been super and regular admin for 2 servers. I'm nice to talk to. If you need help i'll help you I also want staff to help as much as I can. It would also mean a lot to me because this is the best and first server I joined and I love it.

Captain Crunk

Back to top Go down

Cap's new app Empty Re: Cap's new app

Post  TheJackamj August 18th 2014, 8:04 pm

Just because you go and make a whole entire new app, doesn't mean that anyones opinions are going to change.
TheJackamj
TheJackamj

Back to top Go down

Cap's new app Empty Re: Caps app

Post  Captain Crunk August 18th 2014, 9:00 pm

I understand that sir. I wanted to make a slightly bigger app.

Captain Crunk

Back to top Go down

Post  BULL August 18th 2014, 10:25 pm

You claim you have been a regular admin, then super admin on other servers. If you're gonna tell us this, give us the name of the server(s) that you held a position on. Otherwise it seems you're making a fib. Second make your application bigger. Not a couple sentences claiming you're good with ulx and you're nice to talk to. <--That's an opinion)