Bob's TDM
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Creeping jebus's creepy application

3 posters

Go down

Creeping jebus's creepy application Empty Creeping jebus's creepy application

Post  tomisord October 2nd 2013, 2:55 am

Hello, my name is Creeping Jebus, im sure youve heard the name,
I want to become respected (i already am respected in a way XD)
The reason i want to apply for respected OR above is that i want to be able to help out a bit more which i do quite a bit, for example i helped out like 4 new people in to the server, ive played a decent amount of time 270+ hours i believe and i want to try out a form of staff and see if i like it or not,
My age is 17, im a student

tomisord

Back to top Go down

Creeping jebus's creepy application Empty Re: Creeping jebus's creepy application

Post  Ablationer October 2nd 2013, 5:10 am

yeah
Ablationer
Ablationer
AKA Bob Frenchman

https://bobszrp.forumactif.com

Back to top Go down

Creeping jebus's creepy application Empty Re: Creeping jebus's creepy application

Post  blazing banana October 2nd 2013, 8:10 am

+support great guy with a creepy personality
blazing banana
blazing banana
Admin

Back to top Go down

Creeping jebus's creepy application Empty Second app, people thought my first was rushed (true)

Post  tomisord October 4th 2013, 2:35 pm

Hello, my name is Creeping Jebus(ign), i'm sure you've seen the name in the kill display Razz
My first name (irl) is Thomas
I want to become respected (i already am respected in a way XD)
The reason i want to apply for respected OR above is that i want to be able to help out a bit more which i do quite a bit, for example i helped out like 4 new people in to the server, ive played a decent amount of time 270+ hours i believe and i want to try out a form of staff and see if i like it or not,