Bob's TDM
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ShadowofChernobyl's Operator Application

4 posters

Go down

ShadowofChernobyl's Operator Application Empty ShadowofChernobyl's Operator Application

Post  RoboReptile December 1st 2014, 8:21 pm

Filling out App for Shadow. Dammit bob fix the damn forum registering.

Position Requested: Operator

First Name:Elijah

Your Age: 13

How long have you been on the server?: 400 Hours

Why do you think you qualify?: I think I qualify because I have a lot of experience on the server and i'd like to help keep minge, troll, cheaters etc. out of this really good server.

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:58346275

Additional info: My usual hours on weekdays are from 3:30 - 7:30 pm cst
RoboReptile
RoboReptile

Back to top Go down

ShadowofChernobyl's Operator Application Empty Re: ShadowofChernobyl's Operator Application

Post  Walkthroughmaster33 December 2nd 2014, 4:37 am

Well first of all you have the format, but really? You need a hell of a lot more than that in your why you qualify section. This just makes it seem like you don't care about anything and just want the rank to have the rank.
A massive -Support if your gona put up an app make it good or at least worthwhile.
As for how you are at greeting idk haven't seen you that much so I can't really tell.
Walkthroughmaster33
Walkthroughmaster33

Back to top Go down

ShadowofChernobyl's Operator Application Empty -Support

Post  OwenDaKid December 2nd 2014, 5:07 pm

To immature for operator. He also has a history of both being banned and being a shithead on the watchlist. annnnd what walk said

OwenDaKid

Back to top Go down

ShadowofChernobyl's Operator Application Empty Re: ShadowofChernobyl's Operator Application

Post  RoboReptile December 5th 2014, 8:48 pm

Awaiting further replies. App will close at midnight.
RoboReptile
RoboReptile

Back to top Go down

Post  Daisuke December 6th 2014, 1:52 am