Bob's TDM
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Haze's Administrator Application

4 posters

Go down

Haze's Administrator Application Empty Haze's Administrator Application

Post  Haze May 18th 2014, 9:19 am

Haze's Administrator Application

Position Requested: Admin

First Name: Dylan

Your Age: 15

How long have you been on the server (Minimum of 100 hours before applying): 335 hours at the time of writing

Why do you think you qualify? I've been with the server for a good while now, and I'm nothing if not loyal to it- it's one of only two servers I actually regularly go to. The server is really important to me, because I've had a lot of fun and met quite a few good friends on it. It follows, of course, that I would want to help clean it up and keep it running smoothly because of this. While I am able to do this as an operator, I feel I would be better suited with the tools of an administrator; it has always been my opinion that if one wants a rank, it should only be because they want access to the tools provided so that they can do their job better, and not so they can just pull rank.

In short: I think I qualify because I am capable, motivated and loyal to the server and its populace. I want to help, and that's all I want.

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:7095639

Haze

Back to top Go down

Haze's Administrator Application Empty Re: Haze's Administrator Application

Post  RoboReptile May 18th 2014, 12:47 pm

38-BULLET wrote:Admin: That reach for a higher power that has alot of responsibility.
Hours: 500-750 total
Qualification: Must have been an outstanding operator in their time, held operator for 300+ hours total and no reports of any offense at all. Must be willing to respond to anything above and beyond the call of admin. Have at least 5 reccomendations by staff such as respecteds, admins, or SA