Bob's TDM
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Providences OP aplication

+2
Drako
Providence
6 posters

Go down

Providences OP aplication Empty Providences OP aplication

Post  Providence September 5th 2014, 9:31 pm

Position requested:operator
First name:Ian
Your age:15...yes yes i know that is very young but TRUST ME, im a good guy.
My server time:80 hours
Why do i think i qualify?:Well...there arnt many OPs, and i think i can really do well as a OP,I really have never been a admin on other servers, so im a little new to things, but I learn quick, all i ask for is a chance to show my worth
Steam ID:STEAM_0:1:66446194
Other things:Well....there isint much to say, honestly.I guess all i can say is, please give me a chance,il make you proud Bob <3

Providence

Back to top Go down

Providences OP aplication Empty Re: Providences OP aplication

Post  Drako September 5th 2014, 10:12 pm

The app is short and you need ALOT MORE HOURS…..ALOT MORE. Also to apply for op you need to have atleast 100 hours as sg. Though you are a really good greeter you got promtoted at 20 or 30 hours.
Drako
Drako

Back to top Go down

Post  blazing banana September 5th 2014, 10:42 pm

unfinished and uninspired
blazing banana
blazing banana
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post  RoboReptile September 5th 2014, 10:44 pm

You argue with and insult staff. No thank you.
RoboReptile
RoboReptile

Back to top Go down

Post  Providence September 5th 2014, 11:46 pm

RoboReptile wrote:You argue with and insult staff. No thank you.
Wait...what? i insult staff? WHAT? i...don't even know what to say....like...yea i guess i have "argued" before..but like....that's mostly combat trash talk...like...isint that what we ALL do sometimes? idk..i am confused...can you like...give me an example of "insulting" or "arguing" outside of combat and such?

Providence

Back to top Go down

Post  Providence September 5th 2014, 11:48 pm