Bob's TDM
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Cap's Operator app

+2
Walkthroughmaster33
Captain Crunk
6 posters

Go down

Cap's Operator app Empty Cap's Operator app

Post  Captain Crunk August 31st 2014, 9:38 pm

Position Requested: Operator

First Name: Evan

Your Age: 13

How long have you been on the server: 272 hours and counting!

Why do you think you qualify? I think I qualify because I have a lot of experience with ulx. I also have a lot of experience on the server also with staff. I can help other people have a fun and exiting time on the server. I'm mature about a 8 out of 10 if you were testing me. I can have fun, but I know when enough is enough. I can be on the server 4-5 hours a day depending if I'm busy with life. I can get on and know that I'm making someone's day better, but also someone's day worse depending on what they did. It makes me feel good to help this server from rdm Etc.

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:53071658

Additional info: I have been super admin and admin for two servers. Resistance Role Play, and Basic Community Gaming. I have had a lot of problems in my life, But being on the server has helped me over come these. I'm not going to go into personal issues. Also my in game name is Cap A lot of people are confused.

Captain Crunk

Back to top Go down

Cap's Operator app Empty Re: Cap's Operator app

Post  Walkthroughmaster33 September 1st 2014, 2:15 am

Making multiple new applications arn't going to help you get a position it infact hinders you quite a lot.

So just wait be patient if you don't get the position that doesn't mean you will never get it, as long as you improve and learn from your mistakes maybe some day you'll get it but it all depends on how people see you as a person and how you behave.

So due to this I think I can safely say that this is application has been
DENIED
Walkthroughmaster33
Walkthroughmaster33

Back to top Go down