Bob's TDM
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Unban request Zail, random reason to ban

5 posters

Go down

Unban request Zail, random reason to ban Empty Unban request Zail, random reason to ban

Post  Zail November 27th 2013, 2:55 pm

Zail: I was banned by blazing banana for 2880 minutes, reason "dont try to be an admin urself if someone breaks a rule its not okay to break one irself u should know this"
Wasnt a legit ban, I saw a gundealer lockpicking his way into a base and I ran up to check it out(I'm a cop) I've recently seen a criminal(Blazing banana) in this base and I get in there and theres a gundealer looting printers, he shoots me a few times so I shoot him back, drop him to about one hit he tells me to stop so I do so, I took the printers and threw them off a ledge, then he calls for a admin and Blazing comes and Blazing says "What the fuck are you doing" and I told him That I followed the gundealer that lock picked his way in and he bans me without saying anything else. I don't mind the ban time but this ban doesn't sound reasonable, he didn't attempt to say anything or tell me what I was doing wrong just banned me without warning.No

Last edited by Zail on November 27th 2013, 4:36 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : fixed a mispelled word)
Zail
Zail

Back to top Go down

Unban request Zail, random reason to ban Empty Re: Unban request Zail, random reason to ban

Post  RoboReptile November 27th 2013, 3:39 pm

(just assuming this is all true, I really don't know) if you were a cop and saw a gundealer looting then you can try to gaiety him in or shoot him or whatever looks like you were doing your job legit and a whole ban especially without any sort of warning is pretty harsh imo.
RoboReptile
RoboReptile

Back to top Go down

Unban request Zail, random reason to ban Empty Re: Unban request Zail, random reason to ban

Post  blazing banana November 27th 2013, 4:14 pm