Bob's TDM
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

neonJasons Admin app, This time reply people -________-

+8
BULL
OwenDaKid
TheJackamj
Walkthroughmaster33
ButterDuck
Daisuke
Bender_Rodreguis
neonJason
12 posters

Go down

neonJasons Admin app, This time reply people -________- Empty neonJasons Admin app, This time reply people -________-

Post  neonJason December 7th 2014, 9:33 pm

Position Requested: Admin

First Name: Jason

Your Age: 15

How long have you been on the server: 670 hours

Why do you think you qualify?: I started playing over a year ago but my hours got reset. When I started playing again I got SG in the first 30 hours I played,
The first 2 days I played. I've been Operator for about 400 hours. In the past month I've gotten more hours than people have in 3 months.
I'm on whenever I have free time whether I am tabbed out or doing homework while on the server, I am on. Besides I am on all the time current
admins aren't on all the time like I am so it would help the server if we had an admin on all the time such as myself. Its also disrupting for some
admins when I have to message them on steam to come on and change map when its an event map but all the admins left after it switched.
Even when there's no admins are there to fix it because its something an OP can't fix. I also never gotten in trouble with staff.
My point is I am very active I know the rules and I know how to punish appropriately

Quotes from some people I ask because its my app and I do what I want when I want.
Bender~ "Your a good man doing a good job. That's what you do and what most ops should do. Plus your the only op I've seen greet people on request."
"Your the only guy that can admit he needs help rather than just trying to solve something on your own"
Wayfarer359 ☭~ "Neon should be an admin because hes trusted with the role of being an operator and hes good at it Smile"